Home

Welcome to Lara Jane Reviews

Reviewing books, musicals and films!

Latest from the Blog

August 2021 Wrap Up

This month I was participating in the MS Readathon so I was wanting to read as many books as possible. I was also able to get some of the arcs I have gotten read. The Hand of the Sun King by J.T Greathouse The Tenets in the Tattoos by Beck James The Endless Skies by … More August 2021 Wrap Up

Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta

Thank you to Macmillan for the ARC Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they’re fighting for a common purpose—and falling for each other—in Zoe Hana Mikuta’s high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce Brown’s Red Rising Saga, and Marie Lu’s Legend series. We went past praying to deities and started to build them … More Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta

Capturing the Devil by Kerri Maniscalco

This is the last book in the Stalking Jack the Ripper series. A deadly game of cat-and-mouse has them fighting to stay one step ahead of the brilliant serial killer — or see their fateful romance cut short by unspeakable tragedy.Audrey Rose Wadsworth and Thomas Cresswell have landed in America, a bold, brash land unlike … More Capturing the Devil by Kerri Maniscalco

Get in touch!