Author Highlight: Jennifer L Armentrout

I have only just started reading Jennifer L Armentrout books with her latest series From Blood and Ash but I am in the process of reading the rest of her series.

Jennifer Armentrout writes books that fall into the following genres Young Adult Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense, Young Adult Romance, Romance and Young Adult Fiction.

Not only does she write under her own name but also the penname J Lynn.

Armentrout’s current books are:

  • Covenant
    • Daimon
    • Half-Blood
    • Pure
    • Deity
    • Elixir
    • Apollyon
    • Sentinel
  • Lux
    • Shadows
    • Obsidian
    • Oblivion
    • Onyx
    • Opal
    • Origin
    • Opposition
  • Dark Elements
    • Bitter Sweet Love
    • White Hot Kiss
    • Stone Cold Touch
    • Every Last Breath
  • Arum
    • Obsession
  • Frigid
    • Frigid
    • Scorched
  • Wicked Trilogy
    • Wicked
    • Torn
    • Brave
  • Titan
    • The Return
    • The Power
    • The Struggle
    • The Prophecy
  • de Vincent
    • Moonlight Sins
    • Moonlight Seduction
    • Moonlight Scandals
  • Origin
    • The Darkest Star
    • The Burning Shadow
    • The Brightest Night
  • Harbinger
    • Storm and Fury
    • Rage and Ruin
    • Grace and Glory
  • Blood and Ash
    • From Blood and Ash
    • A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire
    • The Crown of Gilded Bones
  • Flesh and Fire
    • A Shadow in the Ember
  • Cursed
  • Don’t Look Back
  • The Dead List
  • The Problem with Forever
  • Til Death
  • If There’s No Tomorrow
  • Gamble Brothers
    • Tempting the Best Man
    • Tempting the Player
    • Tempting the Bodyguard
  • Nephilim Rising
    • Unchained
  • Wait For You
    • Wait For You
    • Trust In Me
    • Be With Me
    • Stay With Me
    • Fall With Me
    • Dream of You
    • Forever With You
    • Fire In You
  • Treble Damages
  • Life’s Not A Beach

Jennifer Armentrout has two new books coming out this year The Crown of Gilded Bones and A Shadow in the Ember.

The Crown of Gilded Bones

Bow Before Your Queen Or Bleed Before Her…

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book three in her Blood and Ash series.

She’s been the victim and the survivor…

Poppy never dreamed she would find the love she’s found with Prince Casteel. She wants to revel in her happiness but first they must free his brother and find hers. It’s a dangerous mission and one with far-reaching consequences neither dreamed of. Because Poppy is the Chosen, the Blessed. The true ruler of Atlantia. She carries the blood of the King of Gods within her. By right the crown and the kingdom are hers.

The enemy and the warrior…

Poppy has only ever wanted to control her own life, not the lives of others, but now she must choose to either forsake her birthright or seize the gilded crown and become the Queen of Flesh and Fire. But as the kingdoms’ dark sins and blood-drenched secrets finally unravel, a long-forgotten power rises to pose a genuine threat. And they will stop at nothing to ensure that the crown never sits upon Poppy’s head.

A lover and heartmate…

But the greatest threat to them and to Atlantia is what awaits in the far west, where the Queen of Blood and Ash has her own plans, ones she has waited hundreds of years to carry out. Poppy and Casteel must consider the impossible—travel to the Lands of the Gods and wake the King himself. And as shocking secrets and the harshest betrayals come to light, and enemies emerge to threaten everything Poppy and Casteel have fought for, they will discover just how far they are willing to go for their people—and each other.

And now she will become Queen…

I can’t wait to read more from Jennifer L Armentrout!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s